Suzuki MotoGP Team Unveiling, February 26

From a Suzuki Ecstar press release:


Stay tuned, as Team Suzuki Ecstar’s 2016 MogoGP season kickoff is happening on Friday, February 26 at 3pm GMT. [For American fans, that’s 10am EST/7am PST.]

The more details, pictures and video from the event will be broadcast on Team Suzuki’s YouTube and Facebook page, along with Team Suzuki Ecstar’s Facebook page.

In the meantime, enjoy the teaser video below.

Suzuki MotoGP Team Unveiling, February 26 appeared first on Motorcycle.com News.


Motorcycle.com

loading...